Ons team 2020-2021

Foto’s: Michiel van Nieuwkerk (publicatie Koppen Het Parool) Anja, Remco, Ruth, Maryse, Edith, Iris, Marvin, Thomas, Marjo, Goletta, Conny  

Foto’s Edith: Eline, Esther, Fréderique, Kim,  Marije, Marjolijn,  Marlijn, Marthijn,  Mirjam, Monique, Peter, Petra, Renata, Tessa

Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is IMG_4050-kopie-150x150.jpg
1/2A:
Eline Vos  e.vos@witteolifant.nl
Astrid Steur a.steur@witteolifant.nl

 

Anja v.d. Meer 1/2B

a.vandermeer@witteolifant.nl

Remco v. Wijngaarden 1/2C
r.vanwijngaarden@witteolifant.nl
Tijdelijk: Marijn Butter:
m.butter@witteolifant.nl 

 
 


5A:
Maryse Bakels (do+vr)
Doelab (dinsdag) 
Onderbouw coördinator ( 1 t/m 5)

m.bakels@witteolifant.nl

 

Esther Feenstra   3

e.feenstra@witteolifant.nl


4A:
Chantal Koeman c.koeman@witteolifant.nl
Maryse Bakels (woensdag)
m.bakels@witteolifant.nl

Edith Dunharden 4/5B

e.dunharden@witteolifant.nl

 

Iris de Zoete  Gr. 3 + IB’er

 i.dezoete@witteolifant.nl

Foto volgt z.s.m.

Saskia Mulder
7A ( ma t/m do)
s.mulder@witteolifant.nl

 

Marvin Leeninga 6A

m.leeninga@witteolifant.nl


5A 
Tessa Bendeler (ma. t/m wo)
t.bendeler@witteolifant.nl
Maryse Bakels (do+vr) 


8A:
Marjo v. Wittmarschen ma tm do
m.vanwittmarschen@witteolifant.nl

Coördinator bovenbouw (6 t/m 8)


8B
Patty Roos
7B (ma-wo-do-vr) p.roos@witteolifant.nl


6B

 

Marthijn Licher  (ma-di-wo-do)
m.licher@witteolifant.nl
Saskia Mulder (vr)
(s.mulder@witteolifant.nl

Thomas Legebeke 8A (vr)

t.legebeke@witteolifant.nl

Peter Koopmans 7A
en 7B op vrijdag)
p.koopmans@witteolifant.nl

 

 

Marjolijn Willemse  directeur

directie@witteolifant.nl

 

Conny Temme  mngment ass.+
TSO: tso@witteolifant.nl

c.temme@witteolifant.nl 
info@witteolifant.nl (schooladres)

 

Mirjam de Zeeuw
intern begeleider  (ma- di-wo-vr)
m.dezeeuw@witteolifant.nl

Iris de Zoete
IB (do-vr)

i.dezoete@witteolifant.nl

 

Kim Dekker 8B (di)
MB/HB (ma)

k.dekker@witteolifant.nl 

Monique van der Pol  conciërge+ TSO: tso@witteolifant.nl 

m.vanderpol@witteolifant.nl

Frédérique Peters

remedial teacher

f.peters@witteolifant.nl

 

Marlijn Bast  (vr 1/2B)
en
Passend Onderwijs (RT)

m.bast@witteolifant.nl

 

Marije Schuijtemaker

Bewegingsonderwijs (ma+di)

m.schuijtemaker@witteolifant.nl

Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is IMG_4071-1-150x150.jpg

 

Renata Velthuijsen

Bewegingsonderwijs (di+do)

r.velthuijsen@witteolifant.nl

 

Goletta Jansen  Beeldende Vorming
(wo. t/m vr.)
g.jansen@witteolifant.nl

Petra Beers    (vr)

docent dans